Groups
A location can belong to one group. Use groups for:
- Group-scoped roles
- Overview Check-ins by location toggle to groups
- Settings → Overrides targets (Enterprise)
Manage groups
- Open Locations.
- Select Groups.
- Create or rename groups, then assign locations (one group per location).
Creating or deleting locations and groups is Admin or Owner only. Location Manager cannot create or delete groups.